WHAT I DO FOR A LIVING

I just figured out how to put youtube stuff on this blog, so I thought I’d let you all see what I do for a living. Here is a trick I did on BBC TV’s Secrets of Magic.

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “WHAT I DO FOR A LIVING”

  1. Ian Symes Says:

    Truly, you are a witch and should be burned at the stake.

  2. DJ Kirkby Says:

    Impressive! Ian’s comment made me laugh…erm maybe I shouldn’t admit that!

  3. Juliet Says:

    Oh Wow!!!!! (sorry, I don’t usually say things like ‘oh, wow’, but my usual vocab has just deserted me!)

  4. Nik Says:

    Brill!

  5. nadene Says:

    Now if only you could do that with your smelly socks……….

Leave a Reply

