Fav Thing I Ever Did on Telly

Here is another quick posting. While I am on the road.

This is my favorite thing I ever did on television. From my show on BBC 2 – Stuff the White Rabbit.

3 Responses to “Fav Thing I Ever Did on Telly”

  1. Nik Says:

    Marvellous. Far better than Copperfield. Far, far better.

    Nik.

  2. A Close Call « John Lenahan’s Year of Gratuitous Socks Says:

    […] wearing a new pair of socks every day I already had a couple of sock quarks. It started when I made Stuff the White Rabbit for the BBC. During the recording of the entire series I wore socks with the image of Bugs Bunny on […]

  3. osirisoflight Says:

    This has to be one of my favorite “tricks” you have ever done. it is simple the greatest disappearing trick ever.

Leave a Reply

