Congrats to the winner of the South African Socks!!!!

Congratulation to Robert and DJ but the special South African Socks go to Iburpoften!

table-mnt-and-sock.jpg

Sock and Table Mountain Cape Town South Africa.

As soon as I wash these guys I’ll send then off to you.

Here are some more photo highlights of my trip.

lizard1.jpg

Sock & Lizard on Table Mountain

I had to focus on one or the other – I think I made the right choice.

robin-island.jpg

Robin Island, Cape Town and Sock

camp-beach.jpg

Camp Beach and Sock

on-table-mnt.jpg

On Top Of Table Mountain in Socks

2 Responses to “Congrats to the winner of the South African Socks!!!!”

  1. Robert Says:

    Lovely shots John – Cape Town is actually where my dad is from though I was born and bred in Oz. As you know, I saw your show again last night… Very good. Still completely puzzled by several effects – linking cards and the trick that allegedly fooled Einstein, among several others. I’m coming again next week with proabably at least 4 others (shall we discuss commission). I’m not stalking you, but rather, simply trying to learn. Hoping that we can have another beer at some point and that I may ply you with a combination of alcohol and socks to learn a few secrets. Regards.

  2. DJ Kirkby Says:

    Those pics made me gilggle! Except the one of Camp Beach as I seem to be developing a fear of heights for no good reason! Great post, amazing pics that say it all.

Leave a Reply

