The Ultimate Sacrifice

I received an email asking why I didn’t wear my flight socks on Wednesday’s eight hour airplane flight. Well I certainly couldn’t wear those old things again and there is no way I’m forking out £11 every time I fly.

So, dear readers, if I die of deep vein thrombosis on the journey back, let it be known – I died for the blog.

 

 

One Response to “The Ultimate Sacrifice”

  1. DJ Kirkby Says:

    Hmmm…what an epitath, could lead to all kinds of misinterpretations! Not that you’d care at that point…

Leave a Reply

