Joe Cool

It’s my birthday today. I spent ages going through my sock store, try to catch my mood on this momentous birthday. I found this pair on the bottom of the pile. As soon as I saw them I just knew they were the ones.

joe-cool-2.jpg

JL

Tags:

4 Responses to “Joe Cool”

  1. subgear Says:

    I’m very happy for you on your 75th birthday, John, but the way you wear those socks, you’ve turned Joe Cool from a beagle into a wide-faced pug!

  2. Mikhel Says:

    Very nice John, i must admit, i agree with subgear here, i have not seen those Joe Cool socks stretch that much in a long time!! – almost transparent

    http://www.sockshop.co.uk/

  3. DJ Kirkby Says:

    Happy belated birthday!!!!!

  4. Nik Says:

    Late birthday Greetings, Joe Cool sock man.

    Nik

Leave a Reply

