Jealous?

I’m off to my osteopath and I haven’t seen her in a long time. Since I’m going to be standing there in just my underwear and socks the dilemma is what sock to wear. After see-sawing back and forth between outrageous and conservative I have settled on some Pink Panther Socks. Below is a photo to give you an idea of what it would be like to be my osteopath. Jealous?
pink-panter-in-underwere.jpg

This is one of the pairs of socks that The Sock Shop has sent me for review. Like all novelty socks they are a little low on the cotton percentage but at 60% they are better than most. Actually they feel pretty good and I think they look fab – but maybe that’s just my legs.

John L

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “Jealous?”

  1. tim Says:

    I may be fatter than you brother but my knees are much hotter. knobby man

  2. johnlenahan Says:

    He’s jealous.
    JL

  3. osirisoflight Says:

    So is it just me or is this situation like my wife telling stories of her friends grooming down below before a trip to the gynocologist?

  4. johnlenahan Says:

    It’s just you.

  5. Sue Says:

    John
    You know that was my Fav show growing up and since International Woman’s Day was also your favorite brother’s wif’es bday – I know you’ll want to send them to me – and since I am probably you longest running biggest fan you don’t even need to wash 🙂

  6. chia Says:

    Oh, happy belated birthday!!

Leave a Reply

