Where Am I? No.3

collage4.jpgThis was my ship’s last port of call before we sail Across the Atlantic. So for the winner of the final Where Am I? (for the time being) a pair of very fetching Sock Shop Colour Burst socks.

3 Responses to “Where Am I? No.3”

  1. Matt Says:

    Are you now in the gorgeous island of Tortola????? Gee, must be a hard life 🙂

  2. DJ Kirkby Says:

    Wherever you are, it looks warm and I am jealous!

  3. johnlenahan Says:

    We’ve got another winner! I was indeed on the Island of Tortola where they made all of the rum for the British Navy – and I tried a bit too.
    A pair of sock on the way to Matt when I get back.
    John L

Leave a Reply

