If only people like this ruled the world.

Don’t let the 20 minute length put you off. This is education guru Sir Ken Robinson and rarely will you ever see a speaker make this much sense with this much style and humor.

JL

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “If only people like this ruled the world.”

  1. subgear Says:

    TED ROCKS!

  2. Kate Says:

    Thanks for that John – really wonderful speaker.

  3. osirisoflight Says:

    This man is brilliant and absolutely right. I am actually in a job right now that if I had a Master’s degree my pay would double. However, my employer will not pay for me to get my degree. So with the measly little that I take in I can’t afford to return to school paying out of my pocket.

  4. Nik Says:

    Brilliant talk, thanks for posting.

    Nik

Leave a Reply

