Vertical vs. Circumference.

I read in the NY Times that one’s waist should be no more than half his height. I almost made it. How about you?

JL

5 Responses to “Vertical vs. Circumference.”

  1. osirisoflight Says:

    I’m nowhere close.

  2. Adam Says:

    Seems I need to put on six inches round my waist. It’s a sacrifice, but I think I can do it…

  3. Tim Lenahan Says:

    eat they said eat eat and I did

  4. Anda Says:

    Oooh, nearly! If I lose about 1/2 inch more around my middle, which is heartening.

    Does the article mention if the ratio applies equally to men and women?

  5. johnlenahan Says:

    I think It’s a guy thing. I tried to find the article again to link it but couldn’t.
    JL

Leave a Reply

