RobC – at least give them a one day head start.

Ok here is my last Where am I? for a while.  Since RobC has won every one up till now and even guessed the last one 22 days before I posted it.  I’m asking him to give you guys until Saturday until he tells me where I am.

7 Responses to “RobC – at least give them a one day head start.”

  1. RobC Says:

    Took me a while to work this one out, but in the spirit of fair play I’ll wait till tomorrow…

  2. David Brain Says:

    Well, I reckon you’re in Lisbon this time. (The fountain/statue looked vaguely familiar, but it was the policemen that gave it to me.)

  3. johnlenahan Says:

    Mr. Brain win’s the day. Lisbon it is! I’ll come to card night and bring you some socks.

    John L

  4. RobC Says:

    My guess was Lisbon, thanks to a fluky search on Flickr that brings up the shop in the top left pic. Not been there but it looks nice!

  5. osirisoflight Says:

    This has nothing to do with this post but it is quickly approaching August and i don’t recall hearing anything more about the release of shadow magic. I clicked on the link on the main page to email you about it but I still haven’t heard anything. So whats happening?

  6. David Brain Says:

    Well, it’d be good to see you again anyway John – socks or not!
    p.s. Yes, a Shadowmagic update would be cool too.

  7. Matt Says:

    Has anyone received their socks yet??? Won two pairs the last time John went on holiday and still waiting.
    Hope I wont have to wait so long for my copy of Shadowmagic…

Leave a Reply

