Hemingway-esq

I may not be blogging much but I am writing. The Refol snuck this pic of me, just after dawn, in my mountain writing garret.

I think I look very Hemingway-esq. The bottle of bourbon and the shotgun are just out of frame.

John L

Tags:

One Response to “Hemingway-esq”

  1. Anda Says:

    Hmm– I see what you mean.

    Just seeing the photo makes me want to watch Michael Palin’s Hemingway Adventure again.

    Nice incidental effect by the morning mist behind you too.

Leave a Reply

