A Cracking Review

Mark Robson, my new favorite author, has written a cracking review of Shadowmagic on his blog.

I first heard about Mark on Scott Pack’s blog, where I discovered that he is one of the rare breed of self-published authors that has broken through to the mainstream.  In Scott’s interview he recommends that the first book of Mark’s to read should be Firestorm.

I just bought a copy today and you should too – he’s got great taste. 

John L

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “A Cracking Review”

  1. Mark Robson Says:

    It was my pleasure to read your book, John. I hope you enjoy mine as much. 🙂

Leave a Reply

