A Movie Moment

I was driving down the road and flipped on  BBC London Radio and heard Danny Baker say this:

So I pulled over and called the station:

My voice was a bit squeaky but I was excited – it was like one of those moments in a movie when the bank robber turns on the radio and there is a news report about the heist.

JL

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “A Movie Moment”

  1. Rick Boyer Says:

    Great Blog post. I am going to bookmark and read more often. I love the Blog template if you need any assistance customizing it let me know!

  2. Diane Johnson Says:

    Wow… you are psychic! 😛

  3. Andy Taylor Says:

    You must have had a premonition to know to turn the radio on at exactly the right moment. 🙂

Leave a Reply

