Shadowmagic in Harrods

I had a book signing event in the Waterstones Bookshop in Harrods today.

DSC01208

I sold out the allotted books in under two hours.

DSC01207

Man am I good at this selling stuff.  I even sold two books to people that didn’t speak English.

John L

2 Responses to “Shadowmagic in Harrods”

  1. Andy Taylor Says:

    Hey John, do you want to come to Waterstones in Milton Keynes? I can put a good word in for you.

  2. johnlenahan Says:

    I’d love to Andy. drop me a line John (at) johnlenahan (dot) com and we’ll sort something out with Harper Collins

Leave a Reply

