I’m on the radio today

For readers in the UK – I’m on Midweek with Libby Pervis at 9am today (Wednesday Jan 30) on BBC Radio 4.

The BBC lets you non-Brits listen on the Internet for a week afterwards. I’ll send a link if I’m dazzling or I won’t mention it again if I’m a bore.

JL

5 Responses to “I’m on the radio today”

  1. Lyndon Antcliff Says:

    Hey man, listening right now. Love the socks.

  2. Juliet Says:

    Ha! Just heard you – hadn’t read this post earlier, so it was a surprise! (Radio not the best medium for magic, obviously, but you weren’t ‘a bore’.)

  3. Mike Scantlebury Says:

    Hear you on the radio.

    But didn’t you say you recorded your book on patiobooks.com??
    (Sounded like it!)
    But I can’t can’t find it.
    I’ve looked on google and all I get is advice on laying paving slabs.

  4. johnlenahan Says:

    Juliet have a look at http://www.singledadcookbook.co.uk

    Mike have a look at http://www.podiobooks.com/shadowmagic

  5. Mart Says:

    He John,

    I’m ashamed you were unknown to me (actively that is) till today. Immediately checked youtube, great stuff!!!! Promise you’ll come to Holland someday or else i’m coming to London. Any advice how to ‘hoax’ me in 😉

    Listening to your book right now, great! Thank u.

    Greetings from Holland

Leave a Reply

