Where ?Am I

I’m on my travels again and it’s time for another instalment of, “Where am I?” This one is way, way tougher than that Table Mountain underhand pitch I gave you before – this is a fastball.
A week’s worth of clean, only worn once socks to the winner.

where-am-i-1.jpg

Click on the thumbnail above for the full photo.

JL

9 Responses to “Where ?Am I”

  1. subgear Says:

    Hello Muddah, Hello Faddah
    Here I Am At Camp Grenada
    Camp Is Very Entertaining
    And They Say We’ll Have Some Fun If It Stops Raining.

  2. johnlenahan Says:

    A bag of socks to Subgear!!! There was no rain there but I was in fact in lovely Caribbean island of Grenada. Stay tuned for more “Where am I?”
    JL

  3. nadene Says:

    Damn Subgear…you are fast! Pity all that buys you these days is a week’s worth of socks! xx N

  4. subgear Says:

    he he, building my sock fortune, thanks to a little help from my friends at CSI: Sock Forensics Edition

  5. nadene Says:

    Be careful. Just like ‘The Traveller’ John has been reading – the smell of his socks are capable of causing a slow death (probably this side of 30 years in the making) I’m not quite sure what your pals at CSI: Sock Forensics would make of that.

    xx N

  6. johnlenahan Says:

    Hey Subgear and Nadene

    Why don’t you two get a room?

    JL

  7. nadene Says:

    What makes you think we haven’t?

  8. subgear Says:

    awkward!

  9. nadene Says:

    (sorry Mrs Subgear!)….actually and Mr Subgear now I think of it!

Leave a Reply

