Could you have resisted?

Don’t get me wrong, I love the cover of Shadowmagic but I wonder if it has that special quality that makes a customer pick it up and buy it on spec.  

This weekend I was in a remaindered bookshop and just couldn’t help but buy this:

Seriously, could you have resisted?

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Could you have resisted?”

  1. osirisoflight Says:

    Hmm scatology…. it is amazing how some people can make money.

  2. Scott Pack Says:

    I am pretty sure I am responsible for the one in the bottom right.

  3. Craig Says:

    John, I got my copy of Shadowmagic today in the mail and it looks awsome.

    On the shelf Shadowmagic would have would have intrigued me more and would have picked it up just to look. But, thats just me I don’t do flashy bold. I will stop for great artwork and find to often that the artwork is so much better than the book.

  4. subgear Says:

    Scott Pack is a funny man! Go, Scott Pack!

Leave a Reply

