Where am I?

It’s that time again.  Figure out where I was today and get another chance to win a pair of sock that I never get around to send.  I made this one particularly difficult. 

John L

Tags: ,

7 Responses to “Where am I?”

  1. RobC Says:

    I refer you to the stunningly prescient response I gave in response to ‘The Blue Duck’. Honestly, I can’t believe it.

    (Cadiz, just in case it isn’t there any more.)

  2. johnlenahan Says:

    Now that’s just spooky!!! Yes it is indeed Cadiz. Not only did RobC do it again but he did it 23 DAYS AGO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Have a lookk at:

    https://gratuitoussocks.wordpress.com/2008/06/24/the-blue-duck/

  3. subgear Says:

    Maybe it was the power of suggestion. Here, let me try it: ‘Peoria’

  4. PeteM Says:

    Bum. I didn’t look at the comments before I spent 10 minutes doing some Googling (having correctly guessed that the green/white flag top-centre was Andalusian.

    So, I too say CADIZ, but there’s no way I knew it 23 days ago. Damn RobC and his extensive psychic powers.

  5. osirisoflight Says:

    Impressive RobC..

  6. nadene Says:

    Rob C I hope you use your powers for good not evil!

  7. RobC Says:

    I’m not sure if correcting other people’s English is either good or evil – you’d best ask John.

Leave a Reply

